Our Cafes

Laurel Cafe

Hours
Everyday: 8:00AM-6:00PM

613.792.1309

laurel@happygoatcoffee.com

Our Laurel cafe is located on 35 Rue Laurel St, Ottawa, ON K1Y 4M4

 
Sandy Hill Cafe
Hours
Everyday: 8:00AM-7:00PM
613.241.0606

sandyhill@happygoatcoffee.com

Our Sandy Hill cafe is located on 317 Wilbrod St, Ottawa, ON K1N 7W4

 
Elgin Cafe
Hours
Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-7:00PM
Sat-Sun: 8:00AM-7:00PM

elgin@happygoatcoffee.com

Our Elgin Cafe is located on 326 Elgin St, Ottawa, ON K2P 1M6
 
Westboro Cafe & Donut Shop
Hours
Sun-Tues: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Wed-Sat: 8:00AM-6:00PM

613.421.0944

westboro@happygoatcoffee.com

donuts@happygoatcoffee.com

Our Westboro cafe and donut shop are located on Richmond Road at 307 A, Ottawa, ON K1Z 6X3
Bank/Hopewell Cafe
Hours
Everyday: 7:00AM-6:00PM
 
613.695.6600

hopewell@happygoatcoffee.com

Our Bank/Hopewell cafe is located on the corner of Bank St. and Hopewell Ave at 1124 Bank St, Ottawa, ON K1S 3X4
 
Bank/Staples Cafe
Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00AM-5:30PM
Sat-Sun: 12:00AM-5:00PM

613.235.6600

staples@happygoatcoffee.com

Our Staples cafe is located within the Staples at 403 Bank St, Ottawa, ON K2P 1Y6
 
Cumberland Cafe
Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Sat-Sun: 9:00AM-5:00PM
(613) 680-2880

cumberland@happygoatcoffee.com

Our Rideau/Cumberland cafe is located at 229 Rideau Street, Ottawa, ON K1N 9M2
 
Main St. Cafe
Hours
Everyday: 8:00AM-8:00PM
Cocktail Hours
Everyday: 11:00AM-Close

613.680.4628

main@happygoatcoffee.com

Our Main St. cafe is located at 145 Main Street, Ottawa, ON K1S 1C1
 
Blair Rd. LRT Cafe
Hours
Mon-Fri: 6:00AM-6:00PM
Sat:
8:00AM-5:00PM
Sun: 
Closed
lrt@happygoatcoffee.com
Our Blair kiosk is located on the level one bus platform, 1200 Blair Rd, Gloucester, ON K1J 1K8 
National Gallery of Canada Cafe
Hours
Mon-Wed: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Thu: 9:00AM-8:00PM
Fri: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Sat-Sun: 9:30AM-5:00PM
ngc@happygoatcoffee.com
Our National Gallery cafe is located at 380 Sussex Dr, Ottawa ON K1N 9N4
Alt Hotel Cafe
Hours
Everyday: 7:00AM-3:00PM
alt@happygoatcoffee.com
Our Alt Hotel cafe is located at 185 Slater St., Ottawa ON K1P 0E8
World Exchange Plaza Kiosk
Hours
Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-3:30PM
Sat-Sun: Closed
worldexchange@happygoatcoffee.com
Our World Exchange Kiosk is located at 100 Queen St, Ottawa ON K1P 1A5
Glebe Cafe (Moralas)
Hours
Everyday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Our Glebe cafe is located at  734 Bank St, Ottawa ON K1S 3V4
W.O Stinson & Son Ltd. Gas Station
Hours
Everyday: 24/7
Our take-out and drive-through cafe is located in at 4728 Bank St, Gloucester, ON K1T 3W7